Link to Rio Hondo College Website

Department of Public Safety

Rio Hondo College

 

Police Academy         Fire Technology 

Click here to see Rio Hondo Truck Academy 9

Click on the links below for more information

 

 


 

 

  The next PC 832 Course will be offered

April 7th-11th, 2014

 Please contact Lorraine Duran at 562-463-7724 for Information.

 

California Licensing Examinations - See Link Below

**Agency does not post institutional pass rate on the website.
                                   

 

 

A.J. Button graphicRHC Home

A.J. Button graphic            Questions and Comments:
Don Mason


3600 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 - Main Number: (562) 463-7756   Fax: Main (562)463-3154 AOT: (562) 692-2557

Ygnacio "Nash" Flores, Ed.D

Dean of Public Safety

yflores@riohondo.edu

562-463-7756

Don Mason

Associate Dean of Public Safety

dmason@riohondo.edu

562-463-7756

Delbia Orozco

Division Secretary, Department of Public Safety

dorozco@riohondo.edu

562-463-7748

       
 

Faculty - Administration of Justice

 

Dave Balch, Ph.D.

Faculty

dbalch@riohondo.edu

562-463-7717

Bob Feliciano

Faculty

rfeliciano@riohondo.edu

562-463-7732

Kelli Florman, J.D.

Faculty

kflorman@riohondo.edu

562-463-7731

George Kimber

Faculty, Advanced Officer Training Coordinator

gkimber@riohondo.edu

562-463-7738

Carley Mitchell

Faculty, Police Academy Coordinator

cmitchell@riohondo.edu

562-908-3454

Jim Newman

Faculty

jnewman@riohondo.edu

562-463-7747

 

Faculty- Staff  Fire Techology/EMT/Wildland Fire 11400 Greenstone Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 941-4082

 
John Bennett

Faculty

jrbennett@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x29/463-7737
Dan Coffman

Faculty

dcoffman@riohondo.edu 562-463-7722
Jennifer Fernandez, MS, DPA Counselor - Public Safety jfernandez@riohondo.edu 562 -941-4082 ext 28
Tracy Rickman

Faculty - Fire Academy Coordinator

trickman@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x21
Gerry Wallace

Faculty

gwallace@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x22
Rowena Mendoza Instructional Assistant rmendoza@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x26/463-7762
Myrna Reyes Clerical Support mreyes@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x23
Norm Scott Operations Specialist nscott@riohondo.edu 562-941-4082 x25
 

Support Staff

 

Judy Asato

Accounting Clerk

jasato@riohondo.edu

562-463-7716

Lorraine Duran

Police Academy Support Staff

lduran@riohondo.edu

562-463-7724

Michael Henley

Range Master

mhenley@riohondo.edu

562-463-7739

Elizabeth Osollo-Chavez Advanced Officer Training Support Staff EOsollo@riohondo.edu 562-463-7721
Samuel Pittman Assistant Range Master SPittman@riohondo.edu 562-463-7740
Mel Mueller Assistant Range Master mmueller@riohondo.edu 562-463-7740
 

http://leo.riohondo.edu/index.htm
Updated:
Copyright, DM 2004

free web counter
free web counter